January mileage

I forgot to mention this in my last post.  I realized that my mileage after the half marathon on January 24th was 94.85 miles so far for the month.  I didn’t run for a whole week after the race because I was sore, especially my achilles and I have dealt with injuries in that region.  But I thought, I better make it an even 100 for the month, so yesterday I ran 5.15 miles. I guess you could say I have a family history of OCD…

Tags: ,

One Response to “January mileage”

  1. Susan Hultquist Theorin Says:

    That’s my girl 🙂

Leave a Reply

