You know you just ran a marathon when…

You walk down stairs like sumo wrestler … one step at a time

You have very interesting tan lines – like your first name down your arm perhaps, sports bra lines, and ankle/sock lines

You have scabs on your armpits, inner thighs, waist, and random other places (my booty, what?!?)

You get a cold/flu in the middle of spring

You fall asleep sitting up at your desk (or wait, I guess that is just me in general) 😉

You are hungry all the time (this could also just be me in general)

What did I miss?

Boston highlights to come (I just realized that I SUCK at taking pics… boo!)

Leave a Reply

